## The full list of contributors are:

**Olaf Baars**, Deputy Chief Fire Officer and Director of Service Delivery, Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service and President, BAPCO

Peter Bradley, Staff Officer Operations (Communications & Information), RNLI

Jacqui Brookes, Chief Executive Officer, Federation of Communication Services

Dr Nigel Brown, Head of Resilient Telecommunications Strategy, Cabinet Office

**Professor Martin Cave**, Director, Centre for Management under Regulation, University of Warwick

Kenneth Carter, Senior Consultant, WIK-Consult

Rupert Cazalet, Head of Public Affairs, Airwave Solutions

Matthew Conway, Director of Operations, Spectrum Policy Group, Ofcom

**Nick Deyes**, Head of Information and Communication Development, National Policing Improvement Agency

Katrina Dick, Partner, Field Fisher Waterhouse

David Happy, Aanonxe, on behalf of the Tetra Association

Lord Harris of Haringey, Chair, All-Party Parliamentary Group on Policing

Richard Hewlett, Principal Consultant, Mott MacDonald Schema

Jeppe Jepsen, Chairman, Spectrum Harmonisation, PSC-Europe

Lord Lucas of Crudwell and Dingwall, Vice-chair, All-Party Group for Civil Contingency

Tony Morris, Senior Emergency Management Adviser, West Sussex County Council

Mark Swarbrick, Deputy Director, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

Robert Williamson, Technical Director, Department of Home Affairs, Isle of Man Government