Philip Virgo, Secretary General, EURIM

**Professor Charles Raab**, Professor Emeritus and Honorary Professorial Fellow, School of Social and Political Science, University of Edinburgh

Deputy Chief Constable Nick Gargan, Deputy Chief Executive and Director, Policing Policy and Practice,

National Policing Improvement Agency

Isabella Sankey, Director of Policy, Liberty

Peter Mahy, Partner and Head of Civil Liberties, Howells Solicitors (Sheffield)

Dominic Connor, Director, P&D Quantitative Recruitment

**Dr James Backhouse**, Reader in Information Systems, Information Systems and Innovation Group, Department of Management, London School of Economics and Political Science

Baroness Stern, Vice-Chair, All-Party Parliamentary Penal Affairs Group

Jonathan Bamford, Assistant Commissioner, Director of Data Protection Development, Information

Commissioner's Office

Anna Fielder, Consumer Policy Advisor; Board Member, Privacy International

Caspar Bowden, Chief Privacy Adviser, Microsoft Richard Jones, Director, Data Privacy, Clifford Chance

Stephen Deadman, Head of Legal, Privacy, Security and Content Standards, Vodafone Group

Eleanor Laing MP, Shadow Minister for Justice