The full list of contributors is:

Paul Adams, Chairman, Open Source Specialist Group, British Computer Society

Alan Cox, Fellow, Red Hat

Ross Gardler, Service Manager, OSS Watch

David Gauke MP, Shadow Minister for the Treasury

Rupert Goodwins, Technology Editor, ZDNet

Phil Hemmings, Director of Corporate Affairs, RM Group

Adam Jollans, Worldwide Open Source & Linux Marketing Strategy Manager, IBM

Andrew Katz, Partner, Moorcrofts

Michel Khan, CIO, Specsavers Optical Group

Chris Lewis, Group IT Manager, Malmaison and Hotel du Vin

Nick McGrath, Director of Platform Strategy, Microsoft

Gerry McMullan, Business Policy Manager, Birmingham City Council

Dr Glyn Moody, Technology Writer

Dr Malcolm Newdick, Managing Director, Riverbank IT Management

Tristan Nitot, President and Founder, Mozilla Europe

Trevor Pegley, Founder, Visionhall

John Powell, President and CEO, Alfresco

Dr John Pugh MP, Liberal Democrat Shadow Spokesperson for Health

Mark Taylor, President, Open Source Consortium, and CEO, Sirius