## The full list of contributors is:

Brenda Ainsley, Head of Community Networks, Specialist Schools and Academies Trust

Sharon Bondonno, Extended School's Leader, Earlswood Infant School, Redhill

Jon Coles, Director General, Schools Directorate, Department for Children, Schools and Families

Professor Alan Dyson, Professor of Education, Centre for Equity in Education, School of

Education, University of Manchester

Jean Gross, Director, Every Child a Chance Trust

Emma Hutchinson, Director, The Music House for Children

**Earl of Listowel**, Vice-chair, Associate Parliamentary Group for Looked After Children and Care Leavers

**Tim Loughton MP**, Shadow Minister for Children and Young People

**Janice McKinley**, Area SENCO, Department of Services to Children and Young People, Bradford City Council and Portage Coordinator, Education Bradford Serco

Pamela Park, Chief Executive, Parenting UK

Phil Revell, Chief Executive, National Governors' Association

**Dr Patrick Roach**, Assistant General Secretary (Policy and Communication), NASUWT **Milene Rogiers**, Parent

Professor Maggie Snowling, Professor of Psychology, University of York

**Sir Cyril Taylor**, Founder and former Chairman, Specialist Schools and Academies Trust, and Chairman, American Institute for Foreign Study

**Paul Walker**, Vice-Chair, Devon Association of Primary Headteachers and Headteacher, St Nicholas Church of England Junior School, Sidmouth

**Dr Margy Whalley**, Director of Research, Development and Training Base, Pen Green Centre **Hilary Wilce**, Columnist, The Independent

Gill Wills, Extended Services Manager, London Borough of Lewisham